متجر جميع الفئات

موجة

تأسست ONDA Technologies (Inc.) في 1989. كانت أول شركة تؤسس نظام قنوات تكنولوجيا المعلومات في الصين. على مدار سنوات 20 الماضية ، تحافظ Onda على شراكة وثيقة مع شركات مثل Intel و AMD و nvIDIA. في السنوات الأخيرة ، استنادًا إلى فلسفة إدارة القناة الجيدة وتكنولوجيا المنتجات الدولية القوية ، أنفقت Onda خط منتجاتها على اللوحات الأم وبطاقات الرسومات والمنتجات الإلكترونية البصرية و MP3 وأجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة.
مثل (0)
0
من 5 استنادا إلى التقيمات 0
اللقطات الساخنة
حول Geekbuying

نحن في Geekbuying متحمسون متحمسين للتكنولوجيا الذين يستمتعون بمشاركة أحدث الأدوات مع الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات وتقديم أسعار لا تقبل المنافسة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أحدث هاتف ذكي ذي علامة تجارية أو كنت تتسوق للتو من أجل أداة فريدة ، فإن Geekbuying قد قمت بتغطيتها.

تعد الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وصناديق التلفزيون والأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء والطائرات بدون طيار من بين المنتجات الأكثر شعبية على موقعنا. ولكن هناك العديد من الأدوات الرائعة الأخرى التي يمكنك العثور عليها هنا على Geekbuying. من العلامات التجارية الكبيرة إلى العناصر العصرية ، لقد جعل بحثك أكثر سهولة. لذلك تحقق من منتجاتنا لا يصدق الآن!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2012-2020 GeekBuying.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Shop All Categories

Onda

ONDA Technologies (Inc.) was established in 1989. It was the first company to establish a national IT channel system in China. Over the past 20 years, Onda maintains a close partnership with companies like Intel, AMD, nVIDIA chip makers. In recent years, based on the good channel management philosophy and strong international product technology, Onda has expended its product line to motherboards, graphics cards, optoelectronic products, MP3, tablets PCs and laptops.
Like (0)
0
out of 5 Based on 0 reviews
Hot Picks
About Geekbuying

We at Geekbuying are passionate tech enthusiasts who enjoy sharing the latest gadgets with people all around the world. We have a massive selection of products and offer unbeatable prices. If you are looking for the latest name-brand smartphone or just shopping around for a unique gadget, Geekbuying has you covered.

Smartphones, laptops, TV Boxes, smart wearables, and drones are amongst the most popular products on our website; but there are many other amazing gadgets you can find here on Geekbuying. From big brands to trendy items we have made your search that much easier. So check out our incredible products now!

Copyright © 2012-2020 GeekBuying.com. All rights reserved.