Magasinez toutes les catégories

Butterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable Gris

0Questions répondues Code de l'article:472449
Price:
Bateau de:
Quantité: En stock
Shipping:
Acheter Maintenant! Hop dans mon Panier
Ajouter à mes favoris(0)
Paiement:
Ship to:
France
Select the desired shipping method
Shipping Company Estimated Delivery Time Shipping Cost
*Please note: the shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.
0 article (s) ajouté (s)
Voir le panierAccueil
  • Détails
  • Commentaires
  • Q & A
  • Acheter Maintenant! Hop dans mon Panier

Profitez d'une journée à la plage, dans le jardin ou au camping avec nos chaises papillon pliables! Les chaises de camping sont conçues de manière ergonomique pour une détente totale et ont un design papillon emblématique. Les chaises papillon de jardin classiques sont dotées d'un dossier et d'un siège légèrement incurvés, ce qui garantit que votre corps est suffisamment soutenu dans le plus grand confort. Fabriquées en tissu polyester de haute qualité, les chaises de camping sont confortables, résistantes à l'usure et aux intempéries. Le cadre en acier robuste ajoute à leur stabilité et durabilité. Les chaises de plage sont légères et peuvent être facilement repliées pour le stockage et le transport. La livraison comprend 2 chaises pliables.

  • Couleur: Gris
  • Matériau: tissu polyester 600D enduit de PVC + acier
  • Dimensions: 80 x 70 x 87 cm (L x P x H)
  • Résistant aux intempéries
  • La livraison comprend 2 chaises pliables
Butterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable GrisButterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable Gris
Photos des clients
Soyez le premier à Télécharger une photo de ce produit!
Vidéos client
Soyez le premier à Importer une vidéo de ce produit!
Avis Clients
0sur 5
5 étoiles 0
4 étoiles 0
3 étoiles 0
2 étoiles 0
1 étoiles 0
Écrire une critique
Tout (0)
Images (0)
Vidéos (0)
        Questions et Réponses
        Butterfly Camping Chaises 2 pcs Pliable Gris

        Nous assurons à tous les clients que GeekBuying offrira le prix le plus compétitif en ligne

        S'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et le soumettre si vous avez trouvé ce produit vendu ailleurs pour un prix inférieur. Nous allons travailler avec les fournisseurs pour baisser le prix autant que possible, et vous recevrez un email par la suite.

        Votre confiance et votre soutien sont très appréciés.

        Code de l'article: 472449
        L'adresse e-mail est obligatoire

        Assurez-vous que les informations ci-dessus sont correctement renseignées afin que nous puissions vous offrir un rabais précis. Notre service de vente en gros vous répondra dans les heures 24.

        Génial, Votre rapport sur ce produit nous a été envoyé. Les informations sur le produit seront mises à jour si nous pouvons travailler avec notre fournisseur pour faire baisser le prix (normalement en heures 48, du lundi au vendredi).

        OBTENEZ 5% DE RABAIS

        Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et obtenez un coupon gratuit.

        S'il vous plaît entrer une adresse email valide!

        Merci de votre inscription!

        Le 5% DE RÉDUCTION coupon de réduction a été envoyé à la boîte aux lettres:

        A propos de Geekbuying

        Chez Geekbuying, nous voulons rendre la vie de nos clients plus confortable et plus intelligente. Nous avons une vaste sélection de produits et offrons des prix imbattables. Si vous recherchez le produit le plus récent et le plus performant dans des catégories telles que la maison intelligente et les gadgets d'extérieur, Geekbuying est l'endroit où vous devriez être !

        Geekbuying est le centre d'achat ultime pour les nouvelles versions couvrant les produits pour la maison intelligente comme les aspirateurs, les équipements de fitness comme les tapis roulants, les meubles haut de gamme pour la maison et le bureau, les articles d'extérieur, y compris les vélos électriques, les scooters et d'autres biens de consommation comme les téléviseurs, les jouets RC et bien plus! Achetez vos marques et produits préférés dès aujourd'hui !

        Copyright © 2012-2021 GeekBuying.com. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Shop All Categories

Butterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable Grey

0Answered Questions Item Code:472449
Price:
Instalment
nper monthly Total Charges
Ship from:
QTY: In Stock
Shipping:
Buy Now Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist(0)
Payment:
Ship to:
United States
Select the desired shipping method
Shipping Company Estimated Delivery Time Shipping Cost
*Please note: the shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.
0 item(s) added
View CartContinue Shopping
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Buy Now Add to Cart

Enjoy a day on the beach, in the garden or at the campsite with our foldable butterfly chairs! The camping chairs are ergonomically designed for full relaxation and have an iconic butterfly design. The classic garden butterfly chairs feature a gently curving backrest and seat, which ensures that your body is sufficiently supported in the utmost comfort. Made of high-quality polyester fabric, the camping chairs are comfortable, hardwearing and weather resistant. The sturdy steel frame adds to their stability and durability. The beach chairs are lightweight and can be easily folded away for storage and transport. Delivery includes 2 foldable chairs.

  • Colour: Grey
  • Material: PVC-coated 600D polyester fabric + steel
  • Dimensions: 80 x 70 x 87 cm (W x D x H)
  • Weather resistant
  • Delivery includes 2 foldable chairs
Butterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable GreyButterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable Grey
Customer Photos
Be the first to Upload A Photo of this product!
Customer Videos
Be the first to Upload A Video of this product!
Customer Reviews
0out of 5
5 star 0
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
Write A Review
All (0)
Images (0)
Videos (0)
        Questions & Answers
        Butterfly Camping Chairs 2 pcs Foldable Grey

        We ensure to all customers that GeekBuying will offer the most competitive price online

        Please fill in the blank and submit it if you found this product sold elsewhere for a lower price. We will work with suppliers to lower down the price as much as we can, and you will receive an email afterwards.

        Your trust and support are highly appreciated.

        Item Code: 472449
        The filed E-mail is required

        Please make sure the information above is filled in correctly so we can offer you an accurate discount. Our wholesale department will get back to you within 24 hours.

        Great, You report on this product has been sent to us. Product info will updated if we can work with our supplier to lower the price(Normally in 48 hours Mon- Fri).

        GET 5% OFF

        Subscribe to our newsletter & get a free coupon.

        Please enter a valid email address!

        Thank you for subscribing!

        The 5% OFF discount coupon has been sent to the mailbox:

        About Geekbuying

        We at Geekbuying are passionate tech enthusiasts who enjoy sharing the latest gadgets with people all around the world. We have a massive selection of products and offer unbeatable prices. If you are looking for the latest name-brand smartphone or just shopping around for a unique gadget, Geekbuying has you covered.

        Smartphones, laptops, TV Boxes, smart wearables, and drones are amongst the most popular products on our website; but there are many other amazing gadgets you can find here on Geekbuying. From big brands to trendy items we have made your search that much easier. So check out our incredible products now!

        Copyright © 2012-2021 GeekBuying.com. All rights reserved.