Langue
English
Italiano
Deutsch
Español
Français
Português
Slovenčina
Magyar
Slovenščina
Lietuvių kalba
Svenska
Ελληνικά
Dansk
עברית
Hrvatski jezik
Polskie
Limba română
Čeština
Japanese
Centre de services

Geekbuying

Envoyez à cette adresse /EUR
*

Le panier est vide !

    Catégories

    Haut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos mots

    0Questions répondues Code de l'article:481516
    €13.17Exclusive app price!

    Download APP

    Add this item to your cart and then purchase it on our app to save €0.12

    Bateau de:
    Quantité: En stock
    Shipping:
    Ajouter au panier Achète maintenant
    26
    Paiement:
    Ship to:
    France
    Select the desired shipping method
    Shipping Company Estimated Delivery Time Shipping Cost
    *Please note: the shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.
    0 article (s) ajouté (s)
    Voir le panierContinuer vos achats
    • Description
    • Avis Client
    • Questions et réponses
    • Achète maintenant Ajouter au panier

    Avantages

    Jouet Cactus Répéter/Jouet Cactus Parlant

    Enregistrement & Répétition & Glowing & Talking & Wiggle & Mimicing & Sing & Dance ---- Dancing Cactus peut répéter ce que vous dites, Dancing cactus s'illumine en chantant. (Notre adresse de livraison est LA), Si vous avez des questions sur le produit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter

    Processus d'opération de jouet de cactus parlant

    1. En bas, retirez la vis avec un tournevis, installez le pack de 3 piles AA et serrez la vis. Bouton noir en bas : ON ; 2. Appuyez sur le bouton de l'étiquette sur le cactus, le cactus peut chanter; 3 . Appuyez plusieurs fois pour passer à la chanson suivante ; 4. Étiquette gauche : appuyez longuement pour enregistrer, 15 secondes au maximum, et appuyez pour lire le son --- Étiquette droite : appuyez pour lire de la musique, vous pouvez enregistrer après la pause de la chanson

    Imitant le jouet de cactus

    Chantez plusieurs chansons joyeuses - Cactus dansant, répétez ce que vous dites, enregistrement de cactus dansant - Ce jouet de plante de cactus dansant à piles peut danser avec le rythme, le jouet de cactus chante des chansons, le cactus de danse électrique apporte à votre enfant un moment heureux dans une vie. jouet en peluche cactus pour cadeau de la journée internationale des enfants

    Répéter la danse Cactus en peluche en pot

    Répétition de cactus dansant: peluche de cactus dansant électronique, cactus parlant et dansant, cactus chantant, accessoire parfait pour la décoration de la maison, la fête, bon pour l'éducation de la petite enfance. Cactus dansant en peluche en pot Cactus dansant en peluche drôle, jouet de danse cactus

    Haut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos motsHaut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos mots

    Spécification

    Généralités Fabriqué en tissu, écologique et durable.
    Hauteur: env. 32 cm / 12.60 pouces
    Batterie : 3 piles AA (non incluses)
    L'interrupteur sur l'étiquette rouge est l'interrupteur du jouet, l'interrupteur en bas est l'interrupteur de la batterie.
    Étape 1 : allumez l'interrupteur en bas
    Étape 2: Allumez l'interrupteur autour de l'étiquette rouge pour ajuster le mode.
    Contenu du colis 1 x jouet de cactus dansant
     
    Photos des clients
    Soyez le premier à Télécharger une photo de ce produit!
    Vidéos client
    Soyez le premier à Importer une vidéo de ce produit!
    Avis clients
    0sur 5
    5 étoiles 0
    4 étoiles 0
    3 étoiles 0
    2 étoiles 0
    1 étoiles 0
    Écrire une critique
    Tout (0)
    Images (0)
    Vidéos (0)
          Foire aux questions
          Haut-parleur de 120 chansons dansant Cactus avec éclairage et enregistrement de cactus chantant et répétez vos mots

          Nous assurons à tous les clients que GeekBuying offrira le prix le plus compétitif en ligne

          S'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et le soumettre si vous avez trouvé ce produit vendu ailleurs pour un prix inférieur. Nous allons travailler avec les fournisseurs pour baisser le prix autant que possible, et vous recevrez un email par la suite.

          Votre confiance et votre soutien sont très appréciés.

          Code de l'article: 481516 Livraison Gratuite
          L'adresse e-mail est obligatoire

          Assurez-vous que les informations ci-dessus sont correctement renseignées afin que nous puissions vous offrir un rabais précis. Notre service de vente en gros vous répondra dans les heures 24.

          Génial, Votre rapport sur ce produit nous a été envoyé. Les informations sur le produit seront mises à jour si nous pouvons travailler avec notre fournisseur pour faire baisser le prix (normalement en heures 48, du lundi au vendredi).

          Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et obtenez un coupon gratuit.

          S'il vous plaît entrer une adresse email valide!

          Merci de votre inscription!

          La série 5 % de rabais coupon de réduction a été envoyé à la boîte aux lettres:

          Pourquoi acheter sur geekbuying ?
          Offres incroyables

          Trouvez les meilleures offres de gadgets intelligents en un seul endroit.

          Paiements faciles et sécurisés

          Payez directement via PayPal ou Klarna parmi d'autres options de paiement.

          Stock local et expédition rapide

          Achetez sur stock local et expédiez dans les 48 heures.

          Service client

          Support client 24h/XNUMX pour toutes vos questions.

          Suivez nous sur

Shop All Categories

Dancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your Words

0Answered Questions Item Code:481516
Price:
$16.88Exclusive app price!

Download APP

Add this item to your cart and then purchase it on our app to save $0.11

Ship from:
Option:
QTY: In Stock
Shipping:
Buy Now Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist(12)
Payment:
Ship to:
United States
Select the desired shipping method
Shipping Company Estimated Delivery Time Shipping Cost
*Please note: the shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.
0 item(s) added
View CartContinue Shopping
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Buy Now Add to Cart

Highlights

Repeat Cactus Toy/Talking Cactus Toy

Recording & Repeating & Glowing & Talking & Wiggle & Mimicking & Sing & Dance---- Dancing Cactus can Repeat What You Say, Dancing cactus light up singing. (Our shipping address is LA), If you have any questions about the product, please feel free to contact us

Talking Cactus Toy Operation Process

1. At the bottom, remove the screw with a screwdriver, install AA batteries 3 pack, and tighten the screw. Black button at the bottom: ON; 2. Press the label button on the cactus, cactus can sing; 3 . Press repeatedly to switch to the next song; 4. Left Label: Long press to record,15 seconds at most,and press to play sound --- Right Label: press to play music, you can record after the song is paused

Mimicking Cactus Toy

Sing Multiple Cheery Songs - Dancing Cactus Repeat What You Say, Dancing Cactus Recording - This Battery Operated dancing cactus plant toy can dance with the rhythm, cactus toy sing songs, electric dancing cactus bringing your child a happy time in a lifetime. cactus plush toy for International children's day gift

Repeat Dancing Cactus Plush in Pot

Dancing Cactus Repeating: Electronic shake dancing cactus plush, talking and dancing cactus, singing cactus perfect accessory for home decoration, party, good for early childhood education. dancing cactus plush in pot funny dancing cactus plush toy, cactus dancing toy

Dancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your WordsDancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your Words

Specification

General Made of cloth material, eco-friendly and durable.
Height: Approx. 32cm / 12.60 inch
Battery:3x AA batteries(Not included)
The switch on the red tag is the switch of the toy, switch on the bottom is the switch of battery.
Step 1: Turn on switch at the bottom
Step 2:Turn on switch around the red tag to adjust the mode.
Package Contents 1 x Dancing Cactus Toy
 
Customer Photos
Be the first to Upload A Photo of this product!
Customer Videos
Be the first to Upload A Video of this product!
Customer Reviews
0out of 5
5 star 0
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
Write A Review
All (0)
Images (0)
Videos (0)
        Questions & Answers
        Dancing Cactus 120 Song Speaker with Lighting Singing Cactus Recording and Repeat Your Words

        We ensure to all customers that GeekBuying will offer the most competitive price online

        Please fill in the blank and submit it if you found this product sold elsewhere for a lower price. We will work with suppliers to lower down the price as much as we can, and you will receive an email afterwards.

        Your trust and support are highly appreciated.

        Item Code: 481516 Free Shipping
        The filed E-mail is required

        Please make sure the information above is filled in correctly so we can offer you an accurate discount. Our wholesale department will get back to you within 24 hours.

        Great, You report on this product has been sent to us. Product info will updated if we can work with our supplier to lower the price(Normally in 48 hours Mon- Fri).

        GET 5% OFF

        Subscribe to our newsletter & get a free coupon.

        Please enter a valid email address!

        Thank you for subscribing!

        The 5% OFF discount coupon has been sent to the mailbox:

        About Geekbuying

        We at Geekbuying are all about making our customers' lives comfortable and smarter. We have a massive selection of products and offer unbeatable prices. If you are looking for the latest and the greatest product in categories like smart home and outdoor gadgets, Geekbuying is where you should be!

        Geekbuying is the ultimate shopping hub for new releases covering smart home products like vacuum cleaners, fitness equipment like treadmills, top of the line home and office furniture, outdoor items including e-bikes, scooters, and other consumer goods like TV boxes, RC Toys and so much more! Shop for your favorite brands and products today!

        Copyright © 2012-2022 GeekBuying.com. All rights reserved.