متجر جميع الفئات
الرئيسيةمركز المساعدة

معلومات الضمان

تقدم GeekBuying ضمانًا محدودًا لمدة سنة واحدة للمنتجات الإلكترونية الاستهلاكية (لا تعمل طائرات RC Drones في نطاق هذا الضمان.) إذا لم تعمل العناصر في الفئة المذكورة أعلاه كما هو معلن بسبب عيب في التصنيع (يبدأ في اليوم الذي يتم فيه تسليم السلعة إلى العميل ) ، يمكن للعملاء إرسال العناصر المعيبة لإصلاحها.

لا يسري هذا الضمان على أي تلف عرضي ناجم عن إهمال المستخدم للاستخدام.

ستكون GeekBuying مسؤولة عن جميع رسوم معالجة الإصلاح ورسوم استبدال المكونات المعيبة غير الاصطناعية (لا تنطبق قاعدة الإصلاح المجانية هذه على اللوحة الأم والشاشة).

إرشادات عامة

يمتد هذا الضمان فقط للاستخدام الشخصي ولا يمتد إلى أي منتج تم استخدامه للاستخدام التجاري أو استخدام التأجير أو الاستخدام غير المقصود. لا توجد ضمانات غير المنصوص عليها صراحة في هذه الوثيقة. هذا الضمان غير قابل للتحويل. GeekBuying ليست مسؤولة بأي شكل من الأشكال عن الأضرار أو الخسائر أو المضايقات الناجمة عن تعطل المعدات أو إهمال المستخدم أو إساءة استخدامه أو استخدامه بما لا يتوافق مع "دليل المستخدم" أو أي سلامة أو استخدام أو تحذيرات إضافية مضمنة في مواد المنتج. علاوة على ذلك ، GeekBuying ليست مسؤولة عن الأضرار العرضية أو التبعية من أي نوع الناتجة عن استخدام هذا المنتج وأية مسؤولية لا تتجاوز سعر شراء المنتج.

يمنحك هذا الضمان حقوقا قانونية محددة. قد يكون لديك أيضا حقوق أخرى تختلف من دولة إلى أخرى.

استثناءات الضمان:

أ) يبطل المستخدم الضمان إذا كان
• الضرر الناجم عن حادث أو سوء استخدام أو إساءة أو تعديلات أو تخريب ؛
• صيانة غير مناسبة أو غير كافية ؛
• تعديل غير مصرح به أو استخدام تجاري ؛
• الاستخدام غير الخاضع للرقابة من قبل الأطفال دون سن 18 سنة

ب) يرجى الاتصال بنا قبل إرجاع عنصر معيب ؛ خلاف ذلك ، قد يتأخر طلب الإرجاع الخاص بك.

ج) إذا كان العنصر غير قابل للإصلاح أو لا يمكن توفير بديل بسبب عدم توفر المخزون - سيتم توفير استرداد كامل للعميل.

د) أثناء إعادة العناصر ، تأكد من شحنها عبر طريقة شحن قابلة للتتبع لتجنب فقد الشحنة أثناء النقل.

للحصول على تفاصيل الضمان فيما يتعلق بالسلع الأخرى ، يرجى الرجوع إلى دليل التعليمات الأصلي المرفق للشركة المصنعة.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الضمان، يرجى الرجوع إلى موقعنا سياسة العائدات or الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا لمزيد من المساعدة.

حول Geekbuying

نحن في Geekbuying متحمسون متحمسين للتكنولوجيا الذين يستمتعون بمشاركة أحدث الأدوات مع الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات وتقديم أسعار لا تقبل المنافسة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أحدث هاتف ذكي ذي علامة تجارية أو كنت تتسوق للتو من أجل أداة فريدة ، فإن Geekbuying قد قمت بتغطيتها.

تعد الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وصناديق التلفزيون والأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء والطائرات بدون طيار من بين المنتجات الأكثر شعبية على موقعنا. ولكن هناك العديد من الأدوات الرائعة الأخرى التي يمكنك العثور عليها هنا على Geekbuying. من العلامات التجارية الكبيرة إلى العناصر العصرية ، لقد جعل بحثك أكثر سهولة. لذلك تحقق من منتجاتنا لا يصدق الآن!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2012-2020 GeekBuying.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Shop All Categories
HomeHelp Center

Warranty Information

GeekBuying offers 1 year limited warranty for Consumer Electronic products (RC Drones is not in the scope of this warranty.) If items in above category do not work as advertised due to a manufacturing defect (begins on the day the item is delivered to the customer), customers can send their defected item for it to be repaired.

This warranty does not apply to any accidental damage caused due to user's negligence of usage.

GeekBuying will be in charge of all the repair handling fees and non-artificial defective component replacement charges (this free repair rule does not apply to motherboard & screen).

General Guidelines

This warranty extends only to personal use & does not extend to any product that has been used for commercial use, rental use, or use which is not intended. There are no warranties other than expressly set forth herein. This warranty is not transferable. GeekBuying is not responsible in any way for damages, losses or inconveniences caused by equipment failure or by user negligence, abuse, or use not in accordance with the 'User Guide' or any additional safety, use, or warnings included in the product materials. Furthermore, GeekBuying is not liable for incidental or consequential damages of any nature resulting from the use of this product and any liability shall not exceed the purchase price of the product.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state.

Warranty exclusions:

a) The user voids the warranty if he or she
  • Damage due to accident, misuse, abuse, alterations or vandalism;
  • Improper or inadequate maintenance;
  • Unauthorized modification or commercial use;
  • Unsupervised use by children under 18 years of age

b) Please contact us before returning a defective item; otherwise, your return request may be delayed.

c) If an item is not repairable or a replacement can't be provided due to stock unavailability,a full refund will be provided to the customer.

d) While returning items, ensure to ship it via a trackable shipping method to avoid shipment being lost in transit.

For the warranty details regarding other goods, please refer to the manufacturer's original enclosed instruction manual.

For more details about the warranty, please refer to our return policy or contact our customer service for further assistance.

About Geekbuying

We at Geekbuying are passionate tech enthusiasts who enjoy sharing the latest gadgets with people all around the world. We have a massive selection of products and offer unbeatable prices. If you are looking for the latest name-brand smartphone or just shopping around for a unique gadget, Geekbuying has you covered.

Smartphones, laptops, TV Boxes, smart wearables, and drones are amongst the most popular products on our website; but there are many other amazing gadgets you can find here on Geekbuying. From big brands to trendy items we have made your search that much easier. So check out our incredible products now!

Copyright © 2012-2020 GeekBuying.com. All rights reserved.