متجر جميع الفئات
الصفحة الرئيسيةمركز المساعدة

الجمارك

يشحن Geekbuying.com على الصعيد العالمي وليس مسؤولا عن أي شكل من أشكال الرسوم الجمركية أو الضرائب المطبقة على البنود التي تم شراؤها من Geekbuying.com.

هناك احتمال محتمل أن تقوم بلدتك بفرض رسوم استيراد على المواد المطلوبة عبر geekbuying.com. نقترح بشدة أن تحصل على اعتراف حول سياسة الجمارك المحلية قبل الطلب من Geekbuying.com.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه المشكلة ، من فضلك تسجيل التذكرة

البيان الجمركي
Geekbuying.com ليست مسؤولة عن تحصيل أو استرداد أي رسوم إضافية للجمارك أو عمليات الدفع ، وبالتالي ، لا يمكن أن تتحمل Geekbuying.com مسؤولة عن أي حزمة لا تجعل من خلال الجمارك المحلية ويتم تدميرها بسبب العنصر الذي يجري غير قانوني في بلد المقصد. العملاء هم وحدهم المسؤولون عن الالتزام بقوانينهم المحلية. كما لا يمكن أن نتحمل مسؤولية أي ضريبة استيراد قد تحدث ، وتقع على عاتق العميل وحده مسؤولية دفع هذا الرسم ، إن وجد.

من خلال الطلب على Geekbuying.com ، فإنك توافق على أن تكون مسئولا منفردًا عن جميع ضرائب الاستيراد والرسوم التي قد يتم تحصيلها عندما تمر الطرد الخاص بك عبر الجمارك المحلية. ننصحك بالاطلاع على اللوائح المحلية قبل الطلب منا. لا يمكن أن يقدم لك Geekbuying.com نصيحة أو معلومات حول معدلات الضرائب والرسوم الجمركية في بلدك.

إذا رفض المشتري الصفقة بسبب رسوم أو ضرائب الاستيراد ، يتحمل المشتري كامل المسؤولية عن جميع التكاليف التي تنطوي عليها العملية.

أنت مسؤول أيضا عن أي رسوم الاستيراد أو الضرائب التي تكبدتها خلال عملية العودة.

البيان الجمركي في البرازيل وفقًا لسياسة الجمارك البرازيلية ، قد تتلقى جميع الطلبات المرسلة إلى البرازيل ضريبة عند المرور عبر الجمارك بصرف النظر عن المنتج ونوع الشحن المختار والقيمة المعلنة (يرجى ملاحظة أنه يجب الإعلان عن القيمة الحقيقية للأوامر إلى البرازيل). حجم العبوة. يتم تعريف قيمة الضرائب من قبل مصلحة الضرائب الفيدرالية في البرازيل ، مع معدل ضريبة واحد من 60 ٪ على قيمة الاستيراد (بما في ذلك قيمة البضائع والشحن والتأمين ، إن وجدت). يمكن تطبيق الرسوم الإضافية (مثل ICMS) وفقًا لعنوان الشحن الخاص بالمستلم ومعدل الشحن المختار.

الرسوم الجمركية لا يتم جمعها في وقت الشراء على Geekbuying.com. إن تقييم البضاعة هو حق من الإيراد الفيدرالي ، ويجوز للعميل طلب تعديل الضريبة ، عند تقديم مستندات تثبت القيمة المدفوعة للمنتج وملء الاستمارة في الوكالة أو من خلال النظام الإلكتروني لمكتب البريد.

نذكركم بأن Geekbuying.com ليست مسؤولة عن تحصيل أو استرداد أي رسوم إضافية للجمارك أو عمليات الدفع مثل ضرائب الاستيراد ، وسندات IOF والرسوم الإدارية. بالشراء في Geekbuying.com ، فإنك توافق على أن تكون مسؤولاً عن دفع الرسوم الجمركية المحتملة التي قد يتم تحصيلها عند وصول الطلب إلى بلد المقصد الخاص بك.

حول Geekbuying

نحن في Geekbuying متحمسون متحمسين للتكنولوجيا الذين يستمتعون بمشاركة أحدث الأدوات مع الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات وتقديم أسعار لا تقبل المنافسة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أحدث هاتف ذكي ذي علامة تجارية أو كنت تتسوق للتو من أجل أداة فريدة ، فإن Geekbuying قد قمت بتغطيتها.

تعد الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وصناديق التلفزيون والأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء والطائرات بدون طيار من بين المنتجات الأكثر شعبية على موقعنا. ولكن هناك العديد من الأدوات الرائعة الأخرى التي يمكنك العثور عليها هنا على Geekbuying. من العلامات التجارية الكبيرة إلى العناصر العصرية ، لقد جعل بحثك أكثر سهولة. لذلك تحقق من منتجاتنا لا يصدق الآن!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2012-2019 GeekBuying.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Shop All Categories
HomeHelp Center

Customs

Geekbuying.com ships items globally and is not liable for any form of custom fees or taxes applicable on the items purchased from Geekbuying.com.

There’s a possible chance that your country may charge import duties on the items ordered through geekbuying.com. We strongly suggest you get acknowledged about your local Customs policy before ordering from Geekbuying.com.

If you have any questions about this issue, please submit a ticket

Customs Statement
Geekbuying.com is not responsible for the collection or refund of any extra fees for customs or payment processes, thus, Geekbuying.com cannot be held responsible for any package that does not make it through the local customs and is destroyed due to the item being illegal in the destination country. Customers are solely responsible for complying with their local laws. We can also not be held responsible for any import tax that may occur and it is the customers’ sole responsibility to pay this fee, if any.

By ordering on Geekbuying.com, you agree to be solo responsible for all import taxes and duties that may be charged when your parcel passes through your local Customs. We advise you to find out about the local regulations prior to ordering from us. Geekbuying.com cannot give you advice or information about tax rates and customs charges in your country.

Should the buyer refuse the package due to import duties or taxes, the buyer takes full liability for all the costs involved in the process.

You are also liable for any import duties or taxes incurred during the return process.

Customs Statement in Brazil According to Brazilian Customs policy, all orders sent to Brazil may receive a tax when passing through Customs, regardless of the product, type of freight chosen, declared value (Kindly note that a real value should be declared to the orders to Brazil.) or size of the packaging. The value of taxation is defined by the Federal Revenue Service of Brazil, with a single tax rate of 60% on import value (including value of merchandise, freight and insurance, if any). Extra fees (such as ICMS) can be applied according to the recipient's shipping address and chosen freight rate.

Customs fees are not collected at the time of purchase on Geekbuying.com. The valuation of the merchandise is prerogative of the Federal Revenue and the customer may request a revision of the tax, upon presentation of documentation proving the value paid for the product and filling the form in the agency or through the online system of the Post Office.

We remind you that Geekbuying.com is not responsible for the collection or refund of any extra fees for customs or payment processes such as import taxes, IOF and administrative fees. By purchasing at Geekbuying.com you agree to be solo responsible for payment of possible customs fees that may be charged upon arrival of the order to your country of destination.

About Geekbuying

We at Geekbuying are passionate tech enthusiasts who enjoy sharing the latest gadgets with people all around the world. We have a massive selection of products and offer unbeatable prices. If you are looking for the latest name-brand smartphone or just shopping around for a unique gadget, Geekbuying has you covered.

Smartphones, laptops, TV Boxes, smart wearables, and drones are amongst the most popular products on our website; but there are many other amazing gadgets you can find here on Geekbuying. From big brands to trendy items we have made your search that much easier. So check out our incredible products now!

Copyright © 2012-2020 GeekBuying.com. All rights reserved.