ad
Hauptseite > Hilfezentrum
Hilfe durchsuchen

Zoll

Geekbuying.com verschickt Artikel weltweit und ist nicht verantwortlich für jegliche Form von Zollgebühren oder Steuern, die für die von Geekbuying.com gekauften Artikel gelten.

Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass Ihr Land Einfuhrzölle auf die über geekbuying.com bestellten Artikel erhebt. Wir empfehlen Ihnen dringend, vor der Bestellung von Geekbuying.com über Ihre lokalen Zollbestimmungen informiert zu werden.

Wenn Sie Fragen zu diesem Problem haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Support-Team unter service_tracking@geekbuying.com.

Zollbescheinigung
Geekbuying.com ist nicht verantwortlich für die Abholung oder Rückerstattung von zusätzlichen Gebühren für Zoll- oder Zahlungsvorgänge, daher kann Geekbuying.com nicht für ein Paket verantwortlich gemacht werden, das es nicht durch die lokalen Zollabfertigungen schafft und aufgrund des Artikels zerstört wird illegal im Zielland. Kunden sind allein verantwortlich für die Einhaltung ihrer lokalen Gesetze. Wir können auch nicht für eventuell anfallende Einfuhrsteuern haftbar gemacht werden, und es liegt in der alleinigen Verantwortung des Kunden, diese Gebühr zu zahlen, falls diese anfällt.

Indem Sie auf Geekbuying.com bestellen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, für alle Einfuhrsteuern und Zölle allein verantwortlich zu sein, die erhoben werden, wenn Ihr Paket Ihre lokalen Zollbehörden passiert. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich vor der Bestellung von uns über die örtlichen Vorschriften zu informieren. Geekbuying.com kann Ihnen keine Ratschläge oder Informationen über Steuersätze und Zollgebühren in Ihrem Land geben.

Sollte der Käufer das Paket aufgrund von Einfuhrzöllen oder Steuern ablehnen, übernimmt der Käufer die volle Verantwortung für alle Kosten, die mit dem Prozess verbunden sind.

Sie sind auch für alle Einfuhrabgaben oder Steuern verantwortlich, die während des Rücksendungsprozesses anfallen.

Zollbescheinigung in Brasilien Gemäß der brasilianischen Zollpolitik können alle Bestellungen, die nach Brasilien geschickt werden, eine Steuer bei der Zollabfertigung erhalten, unabhängig von dem Produkt, der gewählten Frachtart, dem deklarierten Wert (Bitte beachten Sie, dass den Bestellungen in Brasilien ein realer Wert mitgeteilt werden sollte.) Größe der Verpackung. Der Wert der Besteuerung wird von der brasilianischen Steuerbehörde (Federal Revenue Service) mit einem einheitlichen Steuersatz von 60% auf den Einfuhrwert (einschließlich Warenwert, Fracht und Versicherung) festgelegt. Zusätzliche Gebühren (wie ICMS) können entsprechend der Versandadresse des Empfängers und der gewählten Frachtrate angewendet werden.

Zollgebühren werden zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs auf Geekbuying.com nicht erhoben. Die Bewertung der Waren unterliegt der Federal Revenue und der Kunde kann eine Überprüfung der Steuer verlangen, gegen Vorlage von Dokumenten, die den Wert des Produkts belegen und das Formular in der Agentur oder über das Online-System der Post ausfüllen.

Wir erinnern Sie daran, dass Geekbuying.com nicht für die Einziehung oder Rückerstattung von zusätzlichen Gebühren für Zoll- oder Zahlungsprozesse wie Einfuhrsteuern, IOF und Verwaltungsgebühren verantwortlich ist. Durch den Kauf bei Geekbuying.com erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, allein für die Zahlung möglicher Zollgebühren zu haften, die bei Ankunft der Bestellung in Ihrem Bestimmungsland erhoben werden.

Shop All Categories
HomeHelp Center

Customs

Geekbuying.com ships items globally and is not liable for any form of custom fees or taxes applicable on the items purchased from Geekbuying.com.

There’s a possible chance that your country may charge import duties on the items ordered through geekbuying.com. We strongly suggest you get acknowledged about your local Customs policy before ordering from Geekbuying.com.

If you have any questions about this issue, please submit a ticket

Customs Statement
Geekbuying.com is not responsible for the collection or refund of any extra fees for customs or payment processes, thus, Geekbuying.com cannot be held responsible for any package that does not make it through the local customs and is destroyed due to the item being illegal in the destination country. Customers are solely responsible for complying with their local laws. We can also not be held responsible for any import tax that may occur and it is the customers’ sole responsibility to pay this fee, if any.

By ordering on Geekbuying.com, you agree to be solo responsible for all import taxes and duties that may be charged when your parcel passes through your local Customs. We advise you to find out about the local regulations prior to ordering from us. Geekbuying.com cannot give you advice or information about tax rates and customs charges in your country.

Should the buyer refuse the package due to import duties or taxes, the buyer takes full liability for all the costs involved in the process.

You are also liable for any import duties or taxes incurred during the return process.

Customs Statement in Brazil According to Brazilian Customs policy, all orders sent to Brazil may receive a tax when passing through Customs, regardless of the product, type of freight chosen, declared value (Kindly note that a real value should be declared to the orders to Brazil.) or size of the packaging. The value of taxation is defined by the Federal Revenue Service of Brazil, with a single tax rate of 60% on import value (including value of merchandise, freight and insurance, if any). Extra fees (such as ICMS) can be applied according to the recipient's shipping address and chosen freight rate.

Customs fees are not collected at the time of purchase on Geekbuying.com. The valuation of the merchandise is prerogative of the Federal Revenue and the customer may request a revision of the tax, upon presentation of documentation proving the value paid for the product and filling the form in the agency or through the online system of the Post Office.

We remind you that Geekbuying.com is not responsible for the collection or refund of any extra fees for customs or payment processes such as import taxes, IOF and administrative fees. By purchasing at Geekbuying.com you agree to be solo responsible for payment of possible customs fees that may be charged upon arrival of the order to your country of destination.

About Geekbuying

We at Geekbuying are passionate tech enthusiasts who enjoy sharing the latest gadgets with people all around the world. We have a massive selection of products and offer unbeatable prices. If you are looking for the latest name-brand smartphone or just shopping around for a unique gadget, Geekbuying has you covered.

Smartphones, laptops, TV Boxes, smart wearables, and drones are amongst the most popular products on our website; but there are many other amazing gadgets you can find here on Geekbuying. From big brands to trendy items we have made your search that much easier. So check out our incredible products now!

Copyright © 2012-2020 GeekBuying.com. All rights reserved.