متجر جميع الفئات
الصفحة الرئيسيةمركز المساعدة

سؤال وجواب

ما هو مستودع ES و UK؟

لدى GeekBuying مستودعات محلية في إسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة. يتم شحن البضائع المطلوبة من هذه المستودعات خلال 48 Hrs ويتم إرسالها إليك مباشرةً.

ملاحظة:لا يمكن شراء العناصر المطلوبة من مستودعات مختلفة بنفس الترتيب.

هل يجب علي دفع رسوم الشحن إذا طلبت السلع من مستودع محلي؟

إذا كنت تقوم بشحن طلبك إلى نفس بلد المستودع ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون الشحن مجانيًا. إذا تم إرسال طلبك إلى بلد شحن آخر ، فسيتم تطبيق رسوم الشحن. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للعديد من المنتجات أقل من 2kg الشحن العالمي مجاني. (انظر لدينا "دليل الشحن" للمزيد من المعلومات.)

كم يستغرق الأمر حتى يتم شحن طلبي؟

سيتم شحن الطلبات المقدمة من المستودعات المحلية التي يتم إرسالها إلى نفس المقاطعة التي يتم شحنها بها المستودع في غضون ساعات 48. وسيتم شحن الطلبات من مواقع خارج بلد المستودع المحلي في غضون 3-7 يوم. يمكنك تتبع طلبك في "ترتيب أوضاع" الجزء. إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا.

هل سأحتاج إلى دفع رسوم جمركية أو ضرائب على طلبي؟

لا تخضع السلع التي يتم شحنها من جميع مستودعاتنا لضرائب التصدير. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تقوم بشحن قطعة من مقاطعة إلى أخرى قد تكون عرضة لدفع الضرائب المحلية والرسوم الجمركية على هذا البند. العميل هو المسؤول الوحيد عن هذه النفقات. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الجمارك والضرائب ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا " الجمارك"الصفحة.

هل السفينة إلى المناطق النائية؟

نعم ، يوفر GeekBuying البضائع على مستوى العالم. تختلف رسوم ومدة الشحن تبعًا لطريقة الشحن المحددة. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول الشحن ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا "دليل الشحن". إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لدينا.

كيفية تتبع طلبي Paypal Express Checkout؟

هناك طريقتان لتتبع طلب الدفع السريع الخاص بك. الأول هو تتبع طلبك في مركزك الشخصي. يرجى أن تطمئن إلى أن معلومات التتبع ستظهر بوضوح في موقعك مركز شخصي بعد ربط حساب Paypal بحساب Geekbuy الخاص بك. والآخر هو النقر فوق الزر حالة الطلب لمتابعة الحزمة الخاصة بك. يرجى الاطمئنان إلى أنه سيتم إرسال البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بمعلومات التتبع بعد فترة وجيزة من إرسال رقم الطلب وحساب Geekbuy.

ماذا أفعل إذا كان لدي استفسار بعد تلقي طلب؟

اطلع على تسجيل التذكرة مباشرة أو الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء. لمزيد من المعلومات حول دعم العملاء ، يرجى زيارة "اتصل بنا".

حول Geekbuying

نحن في Geekbuying نهدف إلى جعل حياة عملائنا مريحة وأكثر ذكاءً. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات ونقدم أسعارًا لا تقبل المنافسة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أحدث وأفضل المنتجات في فئات مثل المنزل الذكي والأدوات الخارجية ، فإن Geekbuying هو المكان الذي يجب أن تكون فيه!

Geekbuying هو مركز التسوق النهائي للإصدارات الجديدة التي تغطي منتجات المنزل الذكي مثل المكانس الكهربائية ، ومعدات اللياقة البدنية مثل المطاحن ، والأثاث المنزلي والمكتبي على أعلى مستوى ، والعناصر الخارجية بما في ذلك الدراجات الإلكترونية ، والدراجات البخارية ، والسلع الاستهلاكية الأخرى مثل صناديق التلفزيون ، وألعاب RC وأكثر من ذلك بكثير! تسوق من أجل العلامات التجارية والمنتجات المفضلة لديك اليوم!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2012-2021 GeekBuying.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Shop All Categories
HomeHelp Center

Q&A

What is ES and UK Warehouse?

GeekBuying has local warehouses in Spain & the United Kingdom. Goods ordered from these warehouses are shipped within 48 Hrs and sent directly to you.

Note:Items ordered from different warehouses cannot be purchased in the same order.

Do I have to pay shipping if I order items from a local warehouse?

If you are shipping your order to the same country as the warehouse, shipping will likely be free.If your order is being sent to a different country shipping fees will apply. However, for many products less than 2kg global shipping is free. (See our "Shipping Guide" for more information.)

How long does it take for my orders to be shipped?

Orders placed from a local warehouses being sent to the same county as the warehouse will be shipped within 48 Hours.Items ordered from locations outside the country of the local warehouse will ship within 3-7 days. You can track your order in the “Order Status” section. If you have any queries, feel free to contact our customer service.

Will I need to pay custom duties or taxes on my orders?

Items shipped from all our warehouses are not subject to export taxes. However, if you are shipping an item from one county to another you may be subject to pay local taxes and custom duties on said item. The customer is solely responsible for these expenses. For more details about customs & taxes, please visit our “ Customs” page.

Do you ship to remote areas?

Yes, GeekBuying delivers goods globally. The fees & the duration of the shipment will vary depending upon the method of shipment selected. For more details about shipping, please visit our “Shipping Guide”. If you have any queries, feel free to contact our customer service.

How to track my Paypal Express Checkout Order?

There are two ways for you to track your Express Checkout Order. The one is to track your order at your Personal Center. Please rest assured that the tracking information will be shown clearly at your Personal Center after associated Paypal account with your Geekbuy account. The other is click the button Order status to follow your package. Please rest assured that the email of the tracking information will be sent shortly after submitting your order number and Geekbuy account.

What do I do if I have a query after receiving an order?

You can submit a ticket directly or call our customer service department. For more customer support information, please visit “Contact US”.

About Geekbuying

We at Geekbuying are passionate tech enthusiasts who enjoy sharing the latest gadgets with people all around the world. We have a massive selection of products and offer unbeatable prices. If you are looking for the latest name-brand smartphone or just shopping around for a unique gadget, Geekbuying has you covered.

Smartphones, laptops, TV Boxes, smart wearables, and drones are amongst the most popular products on our website; but there are many other amazing gadgets you can find here on Geekbuying. From big brands to trendy items we have made your search that much easier. So check out our incredible products now!

Copyright © 2012-2020 GeekBuying.com. All rights reserved.