متجر جميع الفئات
الرئيسيةمركز المساعدة

الفرق بين Xiaomi و Mi-brand

الجميع يعرف اسم Xiaomi الآن. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يكون اسم Xiaomi مصحوبًا بعلامات تجارية أخرى ، مثل Viomi و Mijia و Huami و Zmi. في الواقع ، تنتمي معظم هذه العلامات التجارية Xiaomi شركات السلسلة البيئية

العلامة التجارية Xiaomi و Mi-brand

Xiaomi سلسلة السلسلة البيئية هي شركة تشغيل مستقلة تستثمرها Xiaomi ، وهي شركة تابعة غير تابعة لشركة Xiaomi. Xiaomi في الأساس لا تسيطر على هذه الشركات ، ولكن شديد التعقيد في تصميم المنتجات ومراقبة الجودة والمبيعات. تركز كل شركة من سلاسل Xiaomi البيئية على مجالات المنتجات المختلفة. التفاصيل موضحة أدناه:

العلامات التجارية الفرعية من Xiaomi

1.Redmi ليست مؤسسة سلسلة Xiaomi البيئية ، إنها علامة تجارية فرعية منفصلة مملوكة لشركة الإلكترونيات الصينية Xiaomi.

redmi

2.Poco هي علامة تجارية فرعية من Xiaomi ، ومناطق المبيعات الرئيسية للهواتف المحمولة poco في الخارج.

هاتف Xiaomi POCO F2 Pro

منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لشركة Xiaomi

1. Mi Store: هي منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الرسمية لشركة Xiaomi. تقديم المسؤول منتجات Xiaomi للعملاء.
2. Xiaomi Youpin: منصة التجارة الإلكترونية. يبيع XIAOMI المنتجات، ماركة Mi المنتجات وكذلك منتجات عالية الجودة شركات الطرف الثالث التي نظمت وصدرها Xiaomi.

حول Geekbuying

نحن في Geekbuying متحمسون متحمسين للتكنولوجيا الذين يستمتعون بمشاركة أحدث الأدوات مع الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات وتقديم أسعار لا تقبل المنافسة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أحدث هاتف ذكي ذي علامة تجارية أو كنت تتسوق للتو من أجل أداة فريدة ، فإن Geekbuying قد قمت بتغطيتها.

تعد الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وصناديق التلفزيون والأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء والطائرات بدون طيار من بين المنتجات الأكثر شعبية على موقعنا. ولكن هناك العديد من الأدوات الرائعة الأخرى التي يمكنك العثور عليها هنا على Geekbuying. من العلامات التجارية الكبيرة إلى العناصر العصرية ، لقد جعل بحثك أكثر سهولة. لذلك تحقق من منتجاتنا لا يصدق الآن!

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2012-2020 GeekBuying.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Shop All Categories
HomeHelp Center

The difference between Xiaomi and Mi-brand

Everyone knows Xiaomi name by now. However, Xiaomi name is often accompanied by other brands, such as Viomi, Mijia, Huami and Zmi. In fact, most of these brands belong to Xiaomi ecological chain enterprises

Xiaomi and Mi-brand

Xiaomi ecological chain enterprise is an independent operating company invested by Xiaomi, that is a non-Xiaomi subsidiary. Xiaomi basically does not control these companies, but deeply involved in its product design, quality control and sales. Every Xiaomi ecological chain enterprise focuses on different product areas. The details are shown below:

Sub-brands from Xiaomi

1.Redmi is not Xiaomi ecological chain enterprise, it is a separate sub-brand owned by the Chinese electronics company Xiaomi.

redmi

2.Poco is a sub-brand from Xiaomi, and the main sales areas of poco mobile phones are abroad.

Xiaomi POCO F2 Pro

E-commerce Platform of Xiaomi

1. Mi Store: It is the official e-commerce platform of Xiaomi. Provide the official Xiaomi products to customers.
2. Xiaomi Youpin: An e-commerce Platform. Selling Xiaomi products, Mi-brand products as well as high-quality products of third party companies that curated and sourced by Xiaomi.

About Geekbuying

We at Geekbuying are passionate tech enthusiasts who enjoy sharing the latest gadgets with people all around the world. We have a massive selection of products and offer unbeatable prices. If you are looking for the latest name-brand smartphone or just shopping around for a unique gadget, Geekbuying has you covered.

Smartphones, laptops, TV Boxes, smart wearables, and drones are amongst the most popular products on our website; but there are many other amazing gadgets you can find here on Geekbuying. From big brands to trendy items we have made your search that much easier. So check out our incredible products now!

Copyright © 2012-2020 GeekBuying.com. All rights reserved.