متجر جميع الفئات

Proscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot مكنسة كهربائية مع جامع غبار ذكي 2 في 1 كنس ومسح LDS 8.0 ليزر ملاحة 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير بطارية Google Home Alexa APP التحكم عن بعد لشعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسود

العلامة التجارية: Proscenic 0الإجابة على الأسئلة البند الرمز:435164
Price:
الكمية:
Shipping:
اشتري الآن أضف إلى سلّة التسوّق
حفظ لوقت لاحق(17)
الدفع
Ship to:
France
Select the desired shipping method
Shipping Company Estimated Delivery Time Shipping Cost
*Please note: the shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.
تمت إضافة عنصر (عناصر) 0
عرض السلةمواصلة التسوق
  • الوصف
  • آراء العملاء
  • سؤال وجواب
  • اشتري الآن أضف إلى سلّة التسوّق

هايلايت

2 في 1 التنظيف

2 في 1 خزان مياه كهربائي وحاوية غبار ، مع حاوية غبار 280 مل ، وخزان ماء 300 مل ، كنس ، ومسح في واحد ، مما يوفر الكثير من الوقت

LDS8.0

LDS 8.0 ، مسح شامل الاتجاهات بزاوية 360 درجة ، دون خوف من الجدران السوداء ، ضوء ساطع ، مضاد للتداخل ، زادت كفاءة خرائط البناء بمقدار الثلث ، مما يجعل خطة تنظيف معقولة.

ذاكرة خرائط متعددة الطوابق

باستخدام تطبيق ProscenicHome APP ، يمكن لمكنسة الروبوت M8 Pro حفظ أكثر من خريطة واحدة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن حفظ الخرائط متعددة الطوابق على التطبيق. هذا مناسب لأولئك الذين لديهم منزل به أكثر من طابق واحد ، فلا داعي للقلق بشأن خريطة الطابق الأول التي سيتم مسحها عندما يقوم الروبوت بتنظيف الطابق الثاني.

وسائط تنظيف متعددة

يمكنك اختيار أوضاع تنظيف متعددة بواسطة التطبيق ، مثل التنظيف الكامل ، والتنظيف المخصص ، والتنظيف الموضعي ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلباتك المختلفة.

التحمل الطويل

سعة بطارية 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، يمكن أن يصل وقت العمل الأقصى إلى 256 دقيقة في الوضع الصامت.

مكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسودمكنسة كهربائية ذكية للروبوت M8 Pro من Proscenic مع جامع غبار ذكي نظام الملاحة بالليزر LDS 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة 2 في 1 تطبيق للتحكم عن بعد لتنظيف شعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسود

المواصفات

عام

الماركة: Proscenic
النوع: مكنسة كهربائية
الموديل: M8 Pro
لون: أسود

المواصفات تصنيف الطاقة: 50W
نوع المحرك: محرك Nidec بدون فرش من اليابان
البطارية: (بطارية ال جي) 5200 مللي أمبير
ارتفاع عبور العائق: ≥20mm (خزان مياه اثنين في واحد ≥18mm)
نوع خزان مياه صندوق الغبار: متكامل الماء والغبار
الشفط: ضغط السجاد: 2700 ± 50Pa ؛ تنظيف النقطة الثابتة: 2700Pa ± 50Pa ؛ نطاق الطاقة: 2700 ± 50Pa ؛ النطاق القياسي: 1500 ± 50Pa ؛ النطاق الهادئ: 800 ± 50Pa
وقت الشحن: 5h
حجم دلو الغبار: 280 مل
حجم خزان المياه: 300 مل
ضغط السجاد: الدعم
شاشة جامع الغبار: مع شاشة
زر مجمع الغبار: زر إعادة الاتصال ، زر البدء
وظيفة كنز جمع الغبار: استدعاء (شحن مجموعة الغبار) ، بدء التنظيف وإيقافه ، جمع الغبار بضغطة زر واحدة ، تنظيف النقطة الثابتة
العودة إلى منطق الغبار: Wireless RF
كفاءة جمع الغبار: 98٪ (بزيادة 15٪)
ضوضاء جمع الغبار: 80 ديسيبل (12 ديسيبل أقل)
الوزن والحجم وزن المنتج: 3.5kg
حزمة الوزن: 6kg
حجم المنتج (L x W x H): 35 x 35 x 13.5cm 
حجم الحزمة (l × العرض × الارتفاع): شنومكس x شنومكس x شنومكسم
كافة المحتويات

1 س المنتج
1 X دليل المستخدم

 

صور العملاء
كن أول من يكتب حمل الصورة من هذا المنتج!
مقاطع فيديو العملاء
كن أول من يكتب تحميل فيديو من هذا المنتج!
آراء العملاء
4.93من 5
نجمة 5 13
نجمة 4 1
نجمة 3 0
نجمة 2 0
نجمة 1 0
الكل (14)
الصور (0)
أشرطة فيديو (0)
        أسئلة و أجوبة
        Proscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot مكنسة كهربائية مع جامع غبار ذكي 2 في 1 كنس ومسح LDS 8.0 ليزر ملاحة 2700Pa شفط 5200 مللي أمبير بطارية Google Home Alexa APP التحكم عن بعد لشعر الحيوانات الأليفة والسجاد والأرضيات الصلبة - أسود

        نحن نضمن لجميع العملاء أن يقدم GeekBuying أكثر الأسعار تنافسية عبر الإنترنت

        يرجى ملء الفراغ وإرساله إذا وجدت هذا المنتج يباع في مكان آخر بسعر أقل. سوف نعمل مع الموردين لخفض السعر بقدر ما نستطيع ، وسوف تتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني بعد ذلك.

        الثقة والدعم الخاص بك هي محل تقدير كبير.

        رمز البند: شنومكس
        مطلوب البريد الإلكتروني المطلوب

        يرجى التأكد من ملء المعلومات الواردة أعلاه بشكل صحيح حتى نتمكن من تقديم خصم دقيق لك. قسم البيع بالجملة سوف يعود إليك خلال ساعات 24.

        رائع ، لقد أرسلت إلينا هذا المنتج. سيتم تحديث معلومات المنتج إذا كان بإمكاننا العمل مع موردينا لخفض السعر (عادةً في ساعات 48 من الإثنين إلى الجمعة).

        الحصول على 5 ٪ من

        اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية لدينا واحصل على قسيمة مجانية.

        يرجى إدخال عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح!

        شكرا لك على الاشتراك!

        إن تخفيض خاص تم إرسال قسيمة الخصم إلى صندوق البريد:

        حول Geekbuying

        نحن في Geekbuying متحمسون متحمسين للتكنولوجيا الذين يستمتعون بمشاركة أحدث الأدوات مع الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات وتقديم أسعار لا تقبل المنافسة. إذا كنت تبحث عن أحدث هاتف ذكي ذي علامة تجارية أو كنت تتسوق للتو من أجل أداة فريدة ، فإن Geekbuying قد قمت بتغطيتها.

        تعد الهواتف الذكية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة وصناديق التلفزيون والأجهزة الذكية القابلة للارتداء والطائرات بدون طيار من بين المنتجات الأكثر شعبية على موقعنا. ولكن هناك العديد من الأدوات الرائعة الأخرى التي يمكنك العثور عليها هنا على Geekbuying. من العلامات التجارية الكبيرة إلى العناصر العصرية ، لقد جعل بحثك أكثر سهولة. لذلك تحقق من منتجاتنا لا يصدق الآن!

        حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2012-2021 GeekBuying.com. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Save BIG with our app!
Get exclusive app deals and discounts, download our app & SAVE
Go to mobile site
Language
English
Italiano
Deutsch
Español
Français
Português
Slovenčina
Magyar
Slovenščina
Lietuvių kalba
Svenska
Ελληνικά
Dansk
עברית
Hrvatski jezik
Polskie
Limba română
Čeština
Japanese
Support Center

Geekbuying

Ship to
/USD
*

The Shopping Cart is Empty!

    Categories

    Proscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector 2 in 1 Vacuuming Mopping LDS 8.0 Laser Navigation 3000Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 250 Mins Run Time Google Home Alexa APP Remote Control - Black

    4.93 14Reviews
    Brand: Proscenic 0Answered Questions Item Code:435164
    Ship from:
    QTY:
    Shipping:
    Add to Cart Buy Now
    71
    Payment:
    Ship to:
    United States
    Select the desired shipping method
    Shipping Company Estimated Delivery Time Shipping Cost
    *Please note: the shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.
    0 item(s) added
    View CartContinue Shopping
    • Description
    • Reviews
    • Q&A
    • Buy Now Add to Cart

    Highlights

    2 in 1 Cleaning

    2 in 1 electric water tank and dust container, with a 280ml dust container, a 300ml water tank, vacuuming, and mopping in one, which will save much time.

    LDS8.0

    LDS 8.0, 360-degree omnidirectional scanning, without fear of black walls, bright light, anti-interference, the efficiency of building maps increased by one- -third, making a reasonable cleaning plan.

    Multi-floor Maps Memory

    With the ProscenicHome APP, the M8 Pro robot vacuum can save more than one map, which means that multi-floor maps can be saved on the app. This is friendly for those who have a house with more than one floor, you don't need to worry about the map of the first floor will be cleared when the robot is cleaning the second floor.

    Multiple Cleaning Modes

    You can choose multiple cleaning modes by the app, such as whole cleaning, customized cleaning, spot cleaning, and so on, which can meet your different demands.

    Long Endurance

    5200mAh battery capacity, the max working time can reach 256 mins under silent mode.

    Proscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - BlackProscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector LDS Laser Navigation 2700Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 2 in 1 Vacuuming and Mopping APP Remote Control for Pets Hair, Carpets and Hard Floor - Black

    Specification

    General

    Brand: Proscenic
    Type: Vacuum Cleaner
    Model: M8 Pro
    Color: Black

    Specification Rated Power: 50W
    Motor Type: Nidec brushless motor from Japan
    Battery: (LG battery) 5200mAh
    Obstacle Crossing Height: ≥20mm (two-in-one water tank ≥18mm)
    Dust Box Water Tank Type: Water and dust integrated
    Suction: Carpet pressurization: 3000±50Pa; Fixed-point cleaning: 2700Pa±50Pa; Power range: 2700±50Pa; Standard range: 1500±50Pa; Quiet range: 800±50Pa
    Charging Time: 5h
    Dust Bucket Volume: 280ml
    Water Tank Volume: 300ml
    Carpet Pressurization: Support
    Dust Collector Screen: With screen
    Dust Collector Button: Recall Button, Start Button
    Dust Collection Treasure Function: Recall (dust collection charging), cleaning start and stop, one-button dust collection, fixed-point cleaning
    Back to Dust Logic: Wireless RF
    Dust Collection Efficiency: 98% (up 15%)
    Dust Collection Noise: 80db (12db lower)
    Weight & Size Product Weight: 3.5kg
    Package Weight: 6kg
    Product Size(L x W x H):35 x 35 x 13.5cm 
    Package Size(L x W x H): 62.3 x 14.1 x 41.5cm
    Package Contents

    1 x Product
    1 x User Manual

     

    Customer Photos
    Be the first to Upload A Photo of this product!
    Customer Videos
    Be the first to Upload A Video of this product!
    Customer Reviews
    4.93out of 5
    5 star 13
    4 star 1
    3 star 0
    2 star 0
    1 star 0
    Write A Review See all 14 reviews
    All (14)
    Images (0)
    Videos (0)
          Questions & Answers
          Proscenic M8 Pro Smart Robot Vacuum Cleaner with Intelligent Dust Collector 2 in 1 Vacuuming Mopping LDS 8.0 Laser Navigation 3000Pa Suction 5200mAh Battery 250 Mins Run Time Google Home Alexa APP Remote Control  - Black

          We ensure to all customers that GeekBuying will offer the most competitive price online

          Please fill in the blank and submit it if you found this product sold elsewhere for a lower price. We will work with suppliers to lower down the price as much as we can, and you will receive an email afterwards.

          Your trust and support are highly appreciated.

          Item Code: 435164
          The filed E-mail is required

          Please make sure the information above is filled in correctly so we can offer you an accurate discount. Our wholesale department will get back to you within 24 hours.

          Great, You report on this product has been sent to us. Product info will updated if we can work with our supplier to lower the price(Normally in 48 hours Mon- Fri).

          GET 5% OFF

          Subscribe to our newsletter & get a free coupon.

          Please enter a valid email address!

          Thank you for subscribing!

          The 5% OFF discount coupon has been sent to the mailbox:

          Why buy from geekbuying?
          Amazing offers

          Find best offers for smart gadgets at one place.

          Easy & secure payments

          Pay directly via PayPal or Klarna among other payment options.

          Local stock & fast shipping

          Buy from local stock and ship within 48-hour.

          Customer support

          24-hour customer support for all your queries.

          English Español Français Deutsch Italiano Português Nederlands Polski Русский Türkçe ελληνικά Magyar لعربية עברית ไทย 日本語