Magasinez toutes les catégories

T-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DP

Marque: T-bao 0Questions répondues Code de l'article:459876
Price:
€337.86Exclusive app price!

Download APP

Add this item to your cart and then purchase it on our app to save €0.85

Quantité:
Shipping:
Acheter J'Ajoute au Panier
Ajouter à mes favoris(4)
Paiement:
Ship to:
France
Select the desired shipping method
Shipping Company Estimated Delivery Time Shipping Cost
*Please note: the shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.
0 article (s) ajouté (s)
Voir le panierAccueil
  • Description
  • Avis Clients
  • Q & A
  • Acheter J'Ajoute au Panier

Points forts

Le T-Bao TBOOK MN27 tient dans la paume de votre main. Il le doit à sa taille 12.76 x 12.76 x 3.83 cm et à son poids 1,2 kg. Il est facile à transporter et peut être utilisé partout où vous en avez besoin, par exemple comme PC à un téléviseur, à un projecteur, à surveiller par un système de vidéosurveillance, à un moniteur, etc. Il existe vraiment de nombreuses possibilités.

Le petit boîtier du T-Bao TBOOK MN27 cache un puissant processeur 4 cœurs AMD Ryzen 7 2700U avec tact 2,2 GHz, et turbo boost jusqu'à 3,8 GHz. Vous trouverez des graphiques sur le processeur GPU Radeon Vega 10. Ce sont des graphiques à mémoire partagée, qui vous fourniront une excellente qualité d'image pour jouer à des jeux, regarder des vidéos, etc.

La combinaison de mémoire assure le bon fonctionnement de l'appareil 8 Go de RAM DDR4 4 + 4 double canal et un disque SSD NVME ultra rapide de 256 Go. Grâce à ce combo, l'appareil fonctionnera en douceur, rapidement et vous offrira une grande expérience d'utilisation.
Prise en charge de plusieurs écrans

Le mini-ordinateur T-Bao TBOOK MN27 prend en charge la connexion de jusqu'à trois moniteurs à la fois. L'un peut être connecté via le port HDMI 2.0, le suivant via le port DP et le dernier via le port USB Type - C. Vous pouvez regarder l'image sur jusqu'à trois écrans à la fois. De plus, l'appareil prend en charge un affichage de qualité, propre et de haute qualité. Vous trouverez également d'autres ports utiles sur le mini ordinateur T-Bao TBOOK MN27. Il s'agit des ports audio et micro, 3 x USB A 3.0, 2 x USBA 2.0, USB Type - C, HDMI 2.0, port DP et Ethernet. Comme vous pouvez le voir, les options de connectivité sont vraiment nombreuses.

Quant à la connexion internet, vous pouvez connecter le mini PC directement à l'aide d'un câble Ethernet avec un débit maximum allant jusqu'à 1000 Mb/s. La deuxième option est une connexion sans fil utilisant le double WiFi 2.4/5G.

T-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DPT-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DP

Spécification

Général
Marque : T-BAO
Type: MN27
Quincaillerie
Système d'exploitation: Windows 10 
Processeur : AMD Ryzen 7 2700U, quatre cœurs, 2.2 GHz, jusqu'à 3.8 GHz
GPU : RadeonTM Vega 10 Graphics
RAM: 8GB DDR4
ROM: 256 Go NVME SSD
SSD: prend en charge un SSD SATA 2.5 pouces x 1
Communication

Ethernet: prise en charge RJ45 10/100 / 1000M
Sans fil : WIFI 802.11 b/g/n/ac BT 4.1

Interface
2 * USB2.0
3 * USB3.0
1 * Type-c (Gen2)
1 * HDMI
1 * DP
Prise casque standard 1 * 3.5 mm 
 Connecteur d'alimentation 1 * 5.5 MM
BOOSTEZ VOTRE CROISSANCE AVEC NOS SOLUTIONS DE MARKETING ET DE VENTE ! 
Adaptateur secteur: DC 19V / 3.42A
Puissance de sortie: AC 100-240V 50 / 60Hz
Dimensiions et poids
Poids du paquet: 1.2 kg 
Taille du produit (L x L x H): 12.8 x 12.8 x 5.0 cm 
Contenu du colis
1 x Mini PC
1 x adaptateur
Photos des clients
Soyez le premier à Télécharger une photo de ce produit!
Vidéos client
Soyez le premier à Importer une vidéo de ce produit!
Avis Clients
5sur 5
5 étoiles 8
4 étoiles 0
3 étoiles 0
2 étoiles 0
1 étoiles 0
Écrire une critique Tout voir 8 Avis Client
Tout (8)
Images (0)
Vidéos (0)
        Questions et Réponses
        T-bao MN27 8 Go DDR4 256 Go NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI + DP

        Nous assurons à tous les clients que GeekBuying offrira le prix le plus compétitif en ligne

        S'il vous plaît remplir le formulaire et le soumettre si vous avez trouvé ce produit vendu ailleurs pour un prix inférieur. Nous allons travailler avec les fournisseurs pour baisser le prix autant que possible, et vous recevrez un email par la suite.

        Votre confiance et votre soutien sont très appréciés.

        Code de l'article: 459876 Livraison Gratuite
        L'adresse e-mail est obligatoire

        Assurez-vous que les informations ci-dessus sont correctement renseignées afin que nous puissions vous offrir un rabais précis. Notre service de vente en gros vous répondra dans les heures 24.

        Génial, Votre rapport sur ce produit nous a été envoyé. Les informations sur le produit seront mises à jour si nous pouvons travailler avec notre fournisseur pour faire baisser le prix (normalement en heures 48, du lundi au vendredi).

        OBTENEZ 5% DE RABAIS

        Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et obtenez un coupon gratuit.

        S'il vous plaît entrer une adresse email valide!

        Merci de votre inscription!

        Le produit 5% DE RÉDUCTION coupon de réduction a été envoyé à la boîte aux lettres:

        A propos de Geekbuying

        Chez Geekbuying, nous sommes des passionnés de technologie qui aiment partager les derniers gadgets avec des gens du monde entier. Nous avons une vaste sélection de produits et offrons des prix imbattables. Si vous recherchez le dernier smartphone de marque ou cherchez simplement un gadget unique, Geekbuying saura vous couvrir.

        Les téléphones intelligents, les ordinateurs portables, les téléviseurs, les appareils portables intelligents et les drones font partie des produits les plus populaires sur notre site Web. mais il existe de nombreux autres gadgets incroyables que vous pouvez trouver ici sur Geekbuying. Des grandes marques aux articles à la mode, nous avons simplifié votre recherche. Alors consultez nos produits incroyables maintenant!

        Copyright © 2012-2021 GeekBuying.com. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Shop All Categories

T-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DP

Brand: T-bao 0Answered Questions Item Code:459876
Price:
$398.99Exclusive app price!

Download APP

Add this item to your cart and then purchase it on our app to save $1.00

QTY:
Shipping:
Buy Now Add to Cart
Add to Wishlist(4)
Payment:
Ship to:
United States
Select the desired shipping method
Shipping Company Estimated Delivery Time Shipping Cost
*Please note: the shipping costs are only estimates; the actual shipping price will be shown on the order page.
0 item(s) added
View CartContinue Shopping
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Buy Now Add to Cart

Highlights

The T-Bao TBOOK MN27 fits in the palm of your hand. It owes it to its size 12.76 x 12.76 x 3.83 cm and weight 1,2 kg. It is easy to carry and can be used wherever you need it, for example as a PC to a TV, to a projector, to monitor by a CCTV system, to a monitor, etc. There are really many possibilities.

The small body of the T-Bao TBOOK MN27 hides a powerful 4-core processor AMD Ryzen 7 2700U with tact 2,2 GHz, and turbo boostom up 3,8 GHz. You will find graphics on the processor Radeon Vega 10 GPU. These are graphics with shared memory, which will provide you with great image quality for playing games, watching videos, etc.

The memory combination ensures smooth operation of the device 8 GB DDR4 RAM 4 + 4 dual channel and ultra fast 256 GB NVME SSD disk. Thanks to this combo, the device will work smoothly, quickly and give you a great experience of use.
Support for multiple displays

The T-Bao TBOOK MN27 mini computer supports the connection of up to three monitors at once. One can be connected via HDMI 2.0 port, Next via DP port and last via USB Type - C port. You can watch the image on up to three displays at once. In addition, the device supports a quality display that is clean and high quality. You will also find other useful ports on the T-Bao TBOOK MN27 mini computer. These are audio and mic port, 3 x USB A 3.0, 2 x USBA 2.0, USB Type - C, HDMI 2.0, DP port and Ethernet. As you can see, the connectivity options are really plenty.

As for the internet connection, you can connect the mini PC directly using an Ethernet cable with a maximum speed of up to 1000 Mb / s. The second option is a wireless connection using dual WiFi 2.4 / 5 G.

T-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DPT-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DP

Specification

General
Brand: T-BAO
Type: MN27
Hardware
Operating System: Windows 10 
CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 2700U, Quad Core,2.2GHz,Up to 3.8GHz
GPU: RadeonTM Vega 10 Graphics
RAM: 8GB DDR4
ROM: 256GB NVME SSD
SSD: Supports 2.5 inch SATA SSD x 1
Communication

Ethernet : Support RJ45 10/100/1000M
Wireless: WIFI 802.11 b/g/n/ac BT  4.1

Interface
2*USB2.0
3*USB3.0
1*Type-c(Gen2)
1*HDMI
1*DP
1*3.5mm standard headphone jack 
 1*5.5MM power connector
Power 
Power Adapter: DC 19V/3.42A
Power Output: AC 100-240V 50/60Hz
Dimensiions&Weight
Package weight: 1.2 kg 
Product size (L x W x H): 12.8 x 12.8 x 5.0 cm 
Package Contents
1 x Mini PC
1 x Power Adapter
Customer Photos
Be the first to Upload A Photo of this product!
Customer Videos
Be the first to Upload A Video of this product!
Customer Reviews
5out of 5
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
Write A Review See all 8 reviews
All (8)
Images (0)
Videos (0)
        Questions & Answers
        T-bao MN27 8GB DDR4 256GB NVME SSD Windows 10 Mini PC AMD Ryzen 7 2700U Radeon Vega 10 Graphics HDMI+DP

        We ensure to all customers that GeekBuying will offer the most competitive price online

        Please fill in the blank and submit it if you found this product sold elsewhere for a lower price. We will work with suppliers to lower down the price as much as we can, and you will receive an email afterwards.

        Your trust and support are highly appreciated.

        Item Code: 459876 Free Shipping
        The filed E-mail is required

        Please make sure the information above is filled in correctly so we can offer you an accurate discount. Our wholesale department will get back to you within 24 hours.

        Great, You report on this product has been sent to us. Product info will updated if we can work with our supplier to lower the price(Normally in 48 hours Mon- Fri).

        GET 5% OFF

        Subscribe to our newsletter & get a free coupon.

        Please enter a valid email address!

        Thank you for subscribing!

        The 5% OFF discount coupon has been sent to the mailbox:

        About Geekbuying

        We at Geekbuying are passionate tech enthusiasts who enjoy sharing the latest gadgets with people all around the world. We have a massive selection of products and offer unbeatable prices. If you are looking for the latest name-brand smartphone or just shopping around for a unique gadget, Geekbuying has you covered.

        Smartphones, laptops, TV Boxes, smart wearables, and drones are amongst the most popular products on our website; but there are many other amazing gadgets you can find here on Geekbuying. From big brands to trendy items we have made your search that much easier. So check out our incredible products now!

        Copyright © 2012-2021 GeekBuying.com. All rights reserved.